1085 E Galena Drive Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-9825

Administration and Main Office

Administration

Julia Winfree

Principal

Email: julia.winfree@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Holden

Assistant Principal

Email: angi.holden@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Bagley

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jennifer.bagley@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Smith

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Eryn White

Support Assistant

Email: eryn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026

Informational Technology Support

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial
Staff

Stephanie Reed

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: stephanie.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Holt

AM Custodian

Email: danielle.holt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jerik Sharp

PM Custodian

Email: jerik.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Achievement Team

Jennifer Wariner

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.wariner@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Barlow

Instructional Assistant

Email: deanna.barlow@canyonsdistrict.org

Jilynn Batty

Instructional Assistant

Email: jilynn.batty@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Beth Snow

Instructional Assistant

Email: marybeth.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Clark

Instructional Assistant

Email: heidiw.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Amelia Maughan

Instructional Assistant

Email: amelia.maughan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Monson

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

SEL Staff

Jamie Uncapher

School Psychologist

Email: jamie.uncapher@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Borrell

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: gretchen.borrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrilee Walker

MTSS Assistant

Email: kerrilee.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lora Bonham

Social Worker

Email: lora.bonham@canyonsdistrict.org

Copy/Recess Staff

Kristen Goaslind

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: kristen.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Averie Lockhart

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: averie.lockhart@canyonsdistrict.org

Speech Team

Jennifer Lyn Newman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Truax

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: stacey.truax@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutritional Staff

Mee Mun

Nutrition Manager

Email: mee.mun@canyonsdistrict.org

Carole Christiansen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carole.christiansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Groves

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: karen.groves@canyonsdistrict.org

Teranie Pelch

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: teranie.pelch@canyonsdistrict.org

Elianne Tineo Ramos

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: elianne.tineoramos@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org