1085 E Galena Drive Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-9825

Administration and Main Office

Administration

Julia Winfree

Principal

Email: julia.winfree@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Nelson

Assistant Principal

Email: halley.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Bagley

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jennifer.bagley@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Smith

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Hallie Wilkins

Support Assistant

Email: hallie.wilkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Antonio Sanchez Cliville

ML Assistant

Email: antonio.cliville@canyonsdistrict.org

Informational Technology Support

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial
Staff

Stephanie Faddis

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: stephanie.faddis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jerik Sharp

PM Custodian

Email: jerik.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Achievement Team

Jilynn Batty

Instructional Assistant

Email: jilynn.batty@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Monson

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.monson@canyonsdistrict.org

SEL Staff

Kerrilee Walker

MTSS Assistant

Email: kerrilee.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Copy/Recess Staff

Victoria Tuia

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: victoria.tuia@canyonsdistrict.org

Speech Team

No employees were found.

Nutritional Staff

Carole Christiansen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carole.christiansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org