1085 E Galena Drive Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-9825

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kristie Koyle

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristie.koyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Lyn Newman

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jennifer.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlin Roundy

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlin.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Skinner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: victoria.skinner@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Turner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

1st Grade

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill DeLuco

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jill.deluco@canyonsdistrict.org

Macie Prieto

1st Grade Teacher

Email: macie.prieto@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Schuller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: pamela.schuller@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Smart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.smart@canyonsdistrict.org

2nd Grade

Rachel Bingham

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Skillman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.skillman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

3rd Grade

Meghan Halligan

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: meghan.halligan@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenna Kvaal

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.kvaal@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

4th Grade

Sarah Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

5th Grade

Janessa Case

5th Grade Teacher

Email: janessa.case@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Poulton

5th Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.poulton@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Robbins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mallory.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Tyler

Teacher Mentor

Email: jessica.tyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Team

Rebecca Ables

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.ables@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlin Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: katlin.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Martha Mathieu

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: martha.mathieu@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-1 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Whitney

2-3 Special Education Teacher

Email: kari.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Bennett

Para Educator

Email: karla.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Nissalke

Para Educator

Email: cindy.nissalke@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Paige

Para Educator

Email: julie.paige@canyonsdistrict.org

Eryn White

Para Educator

Email: eryn.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Camilla Duncan

Drama Teacher

Email: camilla.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Goaslind

Playworks Coach

Email: kristen.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Aurielle Jennings

STEM Teacher

Email: aurielle.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Teranie Pelch

Art Teacher

Email: teranie.pelch@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn Sutherland

Librarian

Email: dawn.sutherland@canyonsdistrict.org

Hallie Wilkins

Instructional Technician

Email: hallie.wilkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Jr. Youth Academy

Kerry Butcher

YA Teacher

Email: kerry.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacklyn Oleksak

YA Teacher

Email: jacklyn.oleksak@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Burk

Educational Therapist

Email: jillyn.burk@canyonsdistrict.org

Toni Bringhurst

Health Assistant

Email: toni.bringhurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Hector Cortes

Health Assistant

Email: hector.cortes@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliet Meinzer

Health Assistant

Email: juliet.meinzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org