1085 E Galena Drive Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-9825

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Kindergarten

Paula Jackson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: paula.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristie Koyle

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristie.koyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlin Mitchell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kaitlin.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Turner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sarah.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

1st Grade

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Deluco

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jill.deluco@canyonsdistrict.org

Macie Prieto

1st Grade Teacher

Email: macie.prieto@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Smart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.smart@canyonsdistrict.org

2nd Grade

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Bayley Lange

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bayley.lange@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Skillman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.skillman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

3rd Grade

Rachel Bingham

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Hennessey

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.hennessey@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenna Kvaal

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.kvaal@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

4th Grade

Sarah Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

5th Grade

Michelle Avila

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.avila@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Mitchell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Robbins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mallory.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Team

Rebecca Ables

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.ables@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Dalgleish

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: lauren.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Katlin Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: katlin.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-2 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Zarbock

3-4 Special Education Teacher

Email: shauna.zarbock@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Acosta

Para Educator

Email: claudia.acosta@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Bennett

Para Educator

Email: karla.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Nissalke

Para Educator

Email: cindy.nissalke@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Paige

Para Educator

Email: julie.paige@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaleena Shorter

Para Educator

Email: kaleena.shorter@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Siordia

Para Educator

Email: sandra.siordia@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Camilla Duncan

Teacher

Email: camilla.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Aurielle Jennings

Instructional Technician

Email: aurielle.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Terrance Riddick

Instructional Technician

Email: terrance.riddick@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Rogers

Instructional Technician

Email: alexis.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn Sutherland

Instructional Technician

Email: dawn.sutherland@canyonsdistrict.org

Jr. Youth Academy

Kallie Leonard

Teacher

Email: kallie.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Porter

Student Support Teacher

Email: ruth.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Meyer

Educational Therapist

Email: wendy.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Hector Cortes

Health Assistant

Email: hector.cortes@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliet Meinzer

Health Assistant

Email: juliet.meinzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Delaney Wright

Health Assistant

Email: delaney.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org